Local Government Election 2022 Results

The count for the election will take place at West Lothian College on Friday 6 May 2022. The results will be made available using the link above.

West Lothian Ward Map

West Lothian Council has nine multi-member wards.

The wards are:

  • Linlithgow
  • Broxburn, Uphall and Winchburgh
  • Livingston North
  • Livingston South
  • East Livingston and East Calder
  • Fauldhouse and the Breich Valley
  • Whitburn and Blackburn
  • Bathgate
  • Armadale and Blackridge

Map of council wards

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon