Local Government Election 2022 Results

The count for the election will take place at West Lothian College on Friday 6 May 2022. The results will be made available using the link above.

New Community Council Boundaries Effective August 2021

Final List of Community Council Boundaries

A list of the 39 boundaries adopted in the 2021 Scheme for Establishment of Community Councils can be viewed Icon for word here [77.5KB]  Individual boundary maps can be viewed below.

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon