Toggle menu

Councillor George Paul

Councillor George Paul (Labour and Co-operative Party) is a representative of Whitburn and Blackburn.

Cllr George Paul

Councillor Paul's Contact Details 

Email: George.Paul@westlothian.gov.uk


Privacy Notice

 

Surgery Timetable

DateVenueTime

Monday 31st October

Blackburn Partnership Centre3.00 - 4.00 pm

Tuesday 1st November

Greenrigg Primary School4.00 - 5.00 pm
Thursday 3rd November

Whitburn Partnership Centre

3.00 - 4.00 pm

Monday 7th November

Blackburn Partnership Centre3.00 - 4.00 pm

Tuesday 8th November

Greenrigg Primary School4.00 - 5.00 pm

Thursday 10th November

Whitburn Partnership Centre3.00 - 4.00 pm

Monday 14th November

Blackburn Partnership Centre3.00 - 4.00 pm

Tuesday 15th November

Greenrigg Primary School4.00 - 5.00 pm

Thursday 17th November

Whitburn Partnership Centre3.00 - 4.00 pm

Monday 21st November

Blackburn Partnership Centre

        ******CANCELLED*******

 

Tuesday 22nd November

Greenrigg Primary School

         ******CANCELLED*******

4.00 - 5.00 pm

Thursday 24th November

Whitburn Partnership Centre3.00 - 4.00 pm

Monday 28th November

Blackburn Partnership Centre3.00 - 4.00 pm

Tuesday 29th November

Greenrigg Primary School4.00 - 5.00 pm

Thursday 1st December

Whitburn Partnership Centre3.00 - 4.00 pm

Monday 5th December

Blackburn Partnership Centre3.00 - 4.00 pm

Tuesday 6th December

*******CANCELLED*********** 

Thursday 8th December

Whitburn Partnership Centre3.00 - 4.00 pm

Monday12th December

Blackburn Partnership Centre3.00 - 4.00 pm

Tuesday 13th December

Greenrigg Primary School4.00 - 5.00 pm

Thursday 15th December

Whitburn Partnership Centre3.00 - 4.00 pm

                 ***************

NO SURGERIES UNTIL 2023*****************