Local Government Election 2022 Results

The count for the election will take place at West Lothian College on Friday 6 May 2022. The results will be made available using the link above.

Livingston Councillors

Councillors representing Ladywell, Howden, Kaimes, Livingston Village south of the River Almond, Adambrae, Dedridge, Bellsquarry and Murieston.
Councillors representing Deans, Knightsridge, Newyearfield, Eliburn and Livingston Village north of the River Almond.
Councillors representing Uphall Station, Pumpherston, Craigshill, Mid Calder, East Calder, Kirknewton, Wilkieston and Harburn.

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon