LINLITHGOW LOCH SUMMIT List of attendees

Morning Session – 9.30am - 12.30pm with lunch		
Name	Organisation	
Martyn Wade	Chair Linlithgow Heritage Group	
Cllr Tom Conn	Cllr for the Environment, WLC	
Cllr Tom Kerr	Cllr Linlithgow Ward & Provost, WLC	
Cllr John McGinty	Cllr Bathgate Ward & Council Leader, WLC	
Dr Bryan Spears	Centre for Ecology and Hydrology	
Dr Linda May	Centre for Ecology and Hydrology	
Dr Ian Dick	Centre for Ecology and Hydrology	
Chris Alcorn	WLC Principle Planner	
Graeme Hedger	WLC Team Leader, Flood Risk Management	
Stuart Ness	West Lothian Council	
Elspeth Pawlack	West Lothian Council	
Sue Evans	Central Scotland Green Network Trust	
Andy McAlpine	Forth Area Federation of Anglers	
Martin Crook	Linlithgow & Linlithgow Bridge CC	
Harry Millar	Linlithgow Angling Club	
Ronnie Bamberry	Pride & Passion Linlithgow	
Jamie Smart	National Farmer's Union Scotland	
Mary Hennessey/Iain Sime	SNH	
Malcolm Fraser	SNH	
Jan Krokowski	SEPA	
Jim Jack	West Lothian Council	
Craig McCorriston	West Lothian Council	
David Brewster	West Lothian Council	
Derek Marshall	Linlithgow Kayak Racing Club	
Douglas Brand	West Lothian Sailing Club	
Maggie Keegan	Scottish Wildlife Trust	
Peter Russell	Linlithgow & Linlithgow Grange Rotary Club	
Alan Brown	Transition Linlithgow	
Chris Long	Linlithgow Civic Trust etc	
Neil Barnes	Linlithgow Natural Grid	
Chris Cook	Linlithgow Natural Grid	
Elma Birrell	Session Clerk, St Michael's Church	
David Mitchell	Historic Environment Scotland Director of Conservation	
Joann Russell	Historic Environment Scotland Head of Estates	
Ewan Hyslop	HES Head of Climate Change and Technical Research	
Martin Gray	HES Ranger and Visitor Services Manager	

LINLITHGOW LOCH SUMMIT List of attendees

Afternoon Session – 12.30pm - 4.30pm with lunch	
Name	Organisation
David Middleton	Chief Executive, Historic Environment Scotland
Martyn Wade	Chair Linlithgow Heritage Group
Cllr Tom Conn	Cllr for the Environment, WLC
Cllr Tom Kerr	Cllr Linlithgow Ward & Provost, WLC
Cllr John McGinty	Cllr Bathgate Ward & Council Leader, WLC
Dr Bryan Spears	Centre for Ecology and Hydrology
Dr Linda May	Centre for Ecology and Hydrology
Dr Ian Dick	Centre for Ecology and Hydrology
Chris Alcorn	WLC Principle Planner
Graeme Hedger	WLC Team Leader, Flood Risk Management
Joyce Carr	Scottish Government
Jim Jack	West Lothian Council
David Anderson	Transport Scotland
	Heritage Lottery Fund
Ian Buchanan	SEPA
Nick Halfide	SNH
Ron Mustard	Scottish Water
David Mitchell	Historic Environment Scotland Director of Conservation
Joann Russell	Historic Environment Scotland Head of Estates
Ewan Hyslop	HES Head of Climate Change and Technical Research
Martin Gray	HES Ranger and Visitor Services Manager